Väst
Anders Attesjö
+46 708 56 06 31
anders.attesjo@karlssonschark.se

Tobias Gerefalk
+46 708 56 06 85

tobias.gerefalk@karlssonschark.se
Maria Lundbohm
+46 793 41 28 53
maria.lundbohm@karlssonschark.se

Mitt
Pernilla Heinemann
+46 708 56 03 77
pernilla.heinemann@karlssonschark.se

Sydost
Martin Wiegert
+46 763 09 11 14
martin.wiegert@karlssonschark.se

Alexander Björk
+46 793 39 64 81
alexander.bjork@karlssonschark.se

Norr
Mattias Nilsson
+46 735 20 28 82
mattias.nilsson@karlssonschark.se

Syd
Mats Hansson
+46 763 24 83 22
mats.hansson@karlssonschark.se

Mattias Forslund
+46 793 04 84 46
mattias.forslund@karlssonschark.se

Öst
Hugo Liano
+46 793 48 43 36
hugo.liano@karlssonschark.se

Linda Gustafsson
+46 793 41 31 16
linda.gustafsson@karlssonschark.se

Miguel Hedell
+46 793 36 52 79
miguel.hedell@karlssonschark.se

Innesälj
Katarina Rosenberg
+46 708 56 06 97